Ben Archer and the Alien Skill (The Alien Skill Series) / Rae Knightly


ALIEN OR HUMAN?
Secret agents continue to search for a boy, Ben Archer, and an alien man, Mesmo.

In spite of their new, undercover life along the Rocky Mountains, the boy struggles with the alien ability that was entrusted upon him after The Cosmic Fall. Is his body rejecting the power and making him sick? Or is there a deeper, foreboding reason? When tragedy strikes, Ben must come to terms with his true self, before it is too late...

The quest to find out why aliens crossed the universe and crashed their ufos on Earth continues in book two of The Alien Skill Series: science-fiction adventure novels for fans of Lost in Space, The Neverending Story, Percy Jackson and A Wrinkle in Time. The young-at-heart will revel in this family-friendly, action-packed series filled with alien powers, engaging characters, shapeshifters and a riveting 'alien' hunt.
”Full of Awesome Adventure and Emotion!” (Amazon reviewer)”This series will be around for years” (Amazon reviewer)”Wouldn’t I just love to have the skill! …a great rush, that kept me on my toes throughout the book.” (Goodreads reviewer)”You might want a box of tissues for some scenes.” (Goodreads reviewer)”I cried. I shouted. I threw the book. When you read it, you will know exactly which part I’m talking about.” (Bookerina.com)
Now you can buy Books online in USA,UK, India and more than 100 countries.
*Terms and Conditions apply
Disclaimer: All product data on this page belongs to buy amazon.
No guarantees are made as to accuracy of prices and information.

Contact Us

Create a Bookshelf of your Favorite books
Get it on Google Play        Get it on Google Play
For Any Queries please don't hesitate to contact us at
USA +1(760)3380762
+1(650) 9808080
India +91 9023011224
India +91 9023011224 (Whatsapp)
Donate