Only For Makayla: Passion # 1 (Passion Series) / Melanie Bennett

Book Cover Only For Makayla: Passion # 1 (Passion Series)
List Price:
Our Price:

Used Book Price:
/ Melanie Bennett
Publisher: Melanie Bennett
Availability:
Sales Rank: 1463293
ISBN-10: B01EQ6PL0M
ISBN-13: 978B01EQ6PL03

Similar Books
Just For Megan: Passion #2
El Diablo

Perfect for fans of A.L. Jackson and Lauren Blakely.

Re-Released FE/2019

"The author does a wonderful job of taking the reader through a slew of emotions of fear and stubbornness to love and self-worth. I wasn’t able to put this book down​."


Friends to Lovers.
I found Makayla that night.
Her bruised, battered body and crushed spirit, cut my heart to pieces.
The blackest, most sinful part of me, ached to destroy the sick coward. To end his life and have payback for his brutal attack on her.
I made an oath that night.
Our undeniable bond survived, but months have divided us and pushed our fragments so far apart.
I can’t have Makayla and risk my friendship with her brother. But I want her... I need her.
Something buried inside me, knows that she belongs to me, that she is mine.
I made Makayla a promise. But she fights against it with determined stubbornness. I could drop to my knees and beg. Sometimes I want to, but I can't.
The glimpse of disrespect in her eyes... it would break me.
I know our shattered pieces will fit together perfectly, but will she?
Can she see past the scars and over her walls, that I stand right before her, waiting?

Friends to Lovers, that come together in an explosive, turbulent storm of lustful passion and a complicated love, that was meant to be.

Only For Makayla is a stand-alone title.
18+ Contains mature sexual content and strong language)
*(attempted sexual assault)*
Now you can buy Books online in USA,UK, India and more than 100 countries.
*Terms and Conditions apply
Disclaimer: All product data on this page belongs to buy amazon.
No guarantees are made as to accuracy of prices and information.

Contact Us

Create a Bookshelf of your Favorite books
Get it on Google Play        Get it on Google Play
For Any Queries please don't hesitate to contact us at
USA +1(760)3380762
+1(650) 9808080
India +91 9023011224
India +91 9023011224 (Whatsapp)
Donate