The Knock: (The Juniper Court Series Book 6) / Emme Burton

If someone had told Posey Garrett three years ago, she’d be living in the bright, cheerful suburb of Sunview, she’d have laughed in their face.
That was before the knock on her door that changed everything.
Posey was a cop’s wife, and now, she’s a cop’s widow.
Raising two boys and missing the love of her life every day, a relationship isn’t even a fleeting thought.
How could it be? Donovan Garrett was her everything.
But then another knock happens and Posey’s world is once again rocked. In a whole different way.
You never know when love will come knocking.

*Each book in this multi-author branded series is a standalone novel and the series does not have to be read in order.
Now you can buy Books online in USA,UK, India and more than 100 countries.
*Terms and Conditions apply
Disclaimer: All product data on this page belongs to buy amazon.
No guarantees are made as to accuracy of prices and information.

Contact Us

Create a Bookshelf of your Favorite books
Get it on Google Play        Get it on Google Play
For Any Queries please don't hesitate to contact us at
USA +1(760)3380762
+1(650) 9808080
India +91 9023011224
India +91 9023011224 (Whatsapp)
Buy Books online because as an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.