Magnolia Steele Mystery Box Set / Denise Grover Swank

Box set containing the four books of the USA Today bestselling Magnolia Steele Mystery series. 

When Magnolia Steele returns home after ten years away, she must confront the serial killer she ran from a decade ago.

Center Stage
Act Two
Call Back 
Curtain Call

Free Magnolia Steele bonus content will be releasing through Denise’s newsletter. Sign up is at the end of each book.
Now you can buy Books online in USA,UK, India and more than 100 countries.
*Terms and Conditions apply
Disclaimer: All product data on this page belongs to buy amazon.
No guarantees are made as to accuracy of prices and information.

Contact Us

Create a Bookshelf of your Favorite books
Get it on Google Play        Get it on Google Play
For Any Queries please don't hesitate to contact us at
USA +1(760)3380762
+1(650) 9808080
India +91 9023011224
India +91 9023011224 (Whatsapp)
Buy Books online because as an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.