Death In The Wastelands: A Post-Apocalyptic Novel (American Rebirth Series) / Pickering, Evan

From the author of the Bestselling American Rebirth Series that ranked as high as top 50 in all of the Kindle store!

"That's a boy's answer, kid. You want to survive out here, protect your sister? Find the part of you that is a killer."

Rob Huntington was a post-grad lost in the wilderness of the modern world. A man searching for a purpose, like so many of the people walking the streets around him. Looking to find love and meaning in a world that felt like it didn't give a damn. He wanted to believe he could do something great with his life.

Until the day civilization crumbled around him. His home city of DC was destroyed, and the government with it. In the utter chaos that followed, Rob knew he had to learn what it takes to survive, or become one of the dead. He and his sister Taylor were on their own in an unfamiliar world.

And if he was to find greatness, it was going to be something far different than he ever imagined.

The Legend of Robin Hood was Reborn in the American Apocalypse. Now find out how it all began.

American Rebirth Origins
#1Death in the Wastelands

The American Rebirth Series
#1 Hood
#2 Legends
#3 American Rebirth

Now you can buy Books online in USA,UK, India and more than 100 countries.
*Terms and Conditions apply
Disclaimer: All product data on this page belongs to buy amazon.
No guarantees are made as to accuracy of prices and information.

Contact Us

Create a Bookshelf of your Favorite books
Get it on Google Play        Get it on Google Play
For Any Queries please don't hesitate to contact us at
USA +1(760)3380762
+1(650) 9808080
India +91 9023011224
India +91 9023011224 (Whatsapp)
Buy Books online because as an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.