Savage Saviors MC: The Complete Boxset / J.C Allen, Timothy S. Allen

I’m the president of the Savage Saviors MC and they have no idea of the monster they’ve created.
I want them destroyed. The Black Falcons MC.
All of them.
The monster inside me will not agree for anything less.
I’m going to destroy them for what they did to me.
Vengeance is the only thing I’ve lived for.
Until I experience something new for the first time... desire.
Desire so strong that makes me think twice about my worthless life.
For a woman.
One look at her was all I needed to protect her from them.
They’ll never touch her again.
They’ll never run their hands down her gorgeous curve.
They’ll never hear her beg.
I vowed to live and die for my MC.
But what happens when my desires for her spark a war?
Screw the consequence. She belongs to me.

Authors Note: This boxset is the complete Savage Saviors Motorcycle Club collection and it contains the following books. Happy Reading!

Book One: Savage Mercy
Book Two: Reckless Carnage
Book Three: Broken Scars
Book Four: Hard Sacrifice
Book Five: Sacred Grip
Book Six: Lethal Lust
Now you can buy Books online in USA,UK, India and more than 100 countries.
*Terms and Conditions apply
Disclaimer: All product data on this page belongs to buy amazon.
No guarantees are made as to accuracy of prices and information.

Contact Us

Create a Bookshelf of your Favorite books
Get it on Google Play        Get it on Google Play
For Any Queries please don't hesitate to contact us at
USA +1(760)3380762
+1(650) 9808080
India +91 9023011224
India +91 9023011224 (Whatsapp)
Buy Books online because as an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.