The Wicked Groom: Westcott Series Book 1 / Kihlstrom, April

When the Duke of Berenford becomes engaged to a woman he has never seen, what better way to catch a glimpse of his betrothed than by masquerading as a groom who most definitely does not know his place?

This book was originally published as a Signet Traditional Regency in 1996.

“Ms. Kihlstrom creates an engaging romance within a scintillating farce that will tickle your funny bone and warm your heart.”--RT

* * * * *---Heartland Critiques

"The book could not be more aptly titled. It is wickedly delightful. .. I dare anyone to read a paragraph about the intensity and feeling in Jeremy's eyes and not want to be taken into his arms yourself. “-- RENDEZVOUS

Other books in the Westcott series include:

The Widowed Bride
An Honorable Rogue
The Reluctant Thief
An Outrageous Proposal
Miss Tibbles' Folly

Other books with Miss Tibbles include:
Miss Tibbles Investigates
Miss Tibbles Interferes

Now you can buy Books online in USA,UK, India and more than 100 countries.
*Terms and Conditions apply
Disclaimer: All product data on this page belongs to buy amazon.
No guarantees are made as to accuracy of prices and information.

Contact Us

Create a Bookshelf of your Favorite books
Get it on Google Play        Get it on Google Play
For Any Queries please don't hesitate to contact us at
USA +1(760)3380762
+1(650) 9808080
India +91 9023011224
India +91 9023011224 (Whatsapp)
Buy Books online because as an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.