Black Oak Shifters Box Set: Books 1-4 / Martha Woods

I’m Orson.  The leader of my bear clan.

And I’ll have to work with my sworn enemy… to save my people from death. 

Change is necessary for our rival clans to survive.

Jennifer, the leader of the wolf clan, is an experienced fighter.

We both need to find a way for our people.

Despite our differences.

Even if our old wounds come in the way.

There has to be a new day for the bears and the wolves.

Can rivals come together to save their worlds?

Or will the painful past lead to doomsday?

The Black Oak Shifters box set includes four full-length novels that follow the trials and tribulations of one family’s fight for survival.

Grab Your Copy Now!

Now you can buy Books online in USA,UK, India and more than 100 countries.
*Terms and Conditions apply
Disclaimer: All product data on this page belongs to buy amazon.
No guarantees are made as to accuracy of prices and information.

Contact Us

Create a Bookshelf of your Favorite books
Get it on Google Play        Get it on Google Play
For Any Queries please don't hesitate to contact us at
USA +1(760)3380762
+1(650) 9808080
India +91 9023011224
India +91 9023011224 (Whatsapp)
Buy Books online because as an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.